105 VIEWS!!??

Whoa…I’m shocked, really shocked. Haha, yesterday I got 105 views altogether, the highest I have ever gotten on this site. That amazes me, because my blog isn’t really all that great. Thanks for those who are religiously checking my blog (though I barely ever update…) and to those who took the time to look through my long as blog.

Anyways, I have good news, I only get to go to school today and I won’t have to go for the rest of the remaining days of the term. I was a little surprised when my mum said I could so I was like, sure why not? But I am going to the doctor’s DX My mum and her health obsession.

I don’t really have anything to post. Last year, I had a lot of things to post about, but this year, nothing interesting comes to mind…I guess I’ll continue  to stumble across stuff and share it with you XD I’ll see if I can post later tonight, that is, if I’m not playing Persona 4 XD Izanagi-no-Okami here I come!!