I am sorry mates of mine…

I’m sure you’re aware of me going around madly greeting you guys and flooding your message boards. I just wanted to earn more gacha points to be ready for new events and stuff–if it annoys you, I’m sorry.

GREE is evil alright? I normally like to play games without bugging others, but lately, I released how low I am on cruz, enders and salaries as well as gacha points, so I’m trying to build that up without using actual money. I’ve only bought two cards in BMP, the rest of the money spent was on closet space/storage space etc.

Yeeeeeeeeep. This greeting madness will be coming up quite frequently, I’m sorry.

razycryplz

Leave a Reply

