…Hold the phone…WHAT?

Did someone seriously went to search me up?? Like seriously? And not even by my username!

whatI don’t understand you people…but I’m not Japanese…I’ll just say that now. I am NOT Japanese–I may know some Japanese, but it’s not my nationality.

:/

Unless it was for something else, but this surprised me greatly.

あの怖いよね…

EDIT: It may have been a Japanese female child idol. :/ Well that explains everything—-I got scared for a second there, thinking someone actually tried to look me up that way. My name is not Mana-chan nor is it Manami–I just go by that name to avoid revealing my real name. Now that that’s clear, phew, I can relax a little.

Leave a Reply

