Updates: 20/5/2013

*I’m posting this now, because I’m most likely going to be busy and will otherwise forget to do this.

ENGLISH UPDATES

MY FORGED WEDDING

Yamato Kougami – Season 2 Main Story

20130520-175049.jpg

JAPANESE UPDATES

AI WO SASAGU DENSETSU NO KISHI

Spin-off (I’m sorry for not translating lately, I just haven’t been in the mood to and not to mention I’m so busy) [incl. Lute, Haku, Ken, Shion, Gaia]

20130520-174844.jpg

OUJISAMA NO PROPOSE

Prince Edward Levaincois – Princess Route

20130520-174928.jpg

Leave a Reply

