Hmmm…

So after finishing Aiba’s Another Story, I calmed down after having so many feels and happened to stumble across Tohikou while looking through my otome game collection. So I had a quick look at it, pondering if I should buy the route and then I remembered something;

20130519-203858.jpg

20130519-204006.jpg

Much like In Your Arms Tonight, this game has a main story, an epilogue, an another story and an another epilogue (I don’t know if IYAT will have that, but oh well). All of a sudden, I’m beginning to think my prediction on this having drama is coming true and I think I will play it. Unfortunately, there is no epilogue for me to try out and have an idea on the game…boo.

That’s fine, but I’m really looking forward to this…but the question is, who do I go for?

Leave a Reply

