FEELS

SPOILER WARNING

OMG SO MANY FEELS IN THIS ROUTE.

AIBA, I CAN’T—THIS IS SUCH A GOOD ROUTE!

I’m talking about his Another Story route by the way. So much ANGST. So much DRAMA. So much TENSION.

It hurts. BUT IT IS SUCH A GOOD ROUTE.

I felt like bitch-slapping Koichi in this route. Then again, my mood on him depends on the route I’m playing.

And to Koichi’s Mama…I generally don’t like you…but in this route I EFFING LOVE YOU.

KOICHI GOT BURNED.

That is all. This route is good–no it’s BRILLIANT. I highly recommend it, but then again, In Your Arms Tonight is a REALLY good game in general. The story is brilliant, I suggest you try it out, cause it’s worth the money!

Now excuse me while go drown in my feels.

Leave a Reply

