What to do…

I have the day off from school today, so don’t start asking me why I’m ditching school to blog :p

Anyways…I really gotta get that ‘Tohikou’ game typed up cause I’ve been purposefully procrastinating on that cause of school. I only have one more assignment and then it’s study time for me

:S

This whole term is a mess and really, I’m so cut for time, not to mention I’M FREAKING OUT. Which is why my updates post have been uploaded late cause I’m just so busy.

( ≧Д≦)

Not to mention my insomnia is getting to me and causing me to lose out on precious sleepy time (´〜`*) zzz

So since exam week/s is/are coming up, don’t expect too much updates.

Leave a Reply

