Hey, Hey…I’ll Let You in on a Little Secret…

I’ve actually been working on a little project in secret, even though I said I was taking a break from writing. It’s basically a CYOA story where you play one of the four characters I’ve created. And the universe? A variety of characters from the Final Fantasy series, Kingdom Hearts series, The World Ends With You etc etc etc. I don’t have an exact date for the ending, because, to be honest, I don’t intend for this story to end so quickly. So basically, you can think of it as a way to read fanfics of the variety of characters available. Anyways, more under the cut if you want to read more about it.

I’m not sure what caused me to start doing such a thing, but I did it anyways. The story is called ‘Cry of the l’Cies’ and yes, it does involve l’Cies, but I’m not going further on that fact.

cryofthelciesI’m not too happy with how the banner came out, but I suppose it’s not too bad looking. I had to minimise the size so that it wouldn’t take up so much of the blog. It’s not too big per se, but it is rather big for a banner. And below is the character select menu.

characterselectI had to work mark it otherwise people may claim it as theirs. But at least you know it’s mine. And now for the individual banners.

Maiden of Suzaku

Maiden of Byakko

Maiden of Soryuu

Maiden of GenbuIn my whole honest opinion, I liked Suzaku’s and Genbu’s banners the best. I don’t know about the rest of you, but these banners took a lot longer than you think. I don’t want to share too much on my project right now, but rest assured, I am writing it and will release more details once I finished planning.

That’s about all for this post. See you!

Leave a Reply

