Completed Type-0 Natsubi Demo!

Yep! You read right! I have completed the demo! Actually, I would have beaten the demo earlier, but my save file went missing so I had to start again. On the bright side, I finished the demo, so I got everyone’s summer uniform, ready to be transferred to the final game. After playing the demo, I really want the game to be released now, even though I only have to wait three more days. Can’t wait and really, if you hadn’t try the demo, you should get it, just to practice before you buy the final game and as a bonus, you get the summer uniforms to use in the final game.

Leave a Reply

