DARK CHERRY Is Here!

Yes! My TYB DARK CHERRY is here! Thing is, something went wrong and it ended up in another state and took time to be transferred here. And for some reason, it was not delivered to my doorstep so it needs to be collected from the post office, which isn’t opened at this time. Ugh. Oh well, at least I know where it is. So once it is collected, I’ll be putting AMNESIA on hold for a while, at least, until I finish DARK CHERRY and I will not change the ‘Current Game/Route’ picture, because there is no point, considering how quick TYB is. So it won’t be changed and yes, I am on Kent’s route.

I got to say a few more things though. Trey’s voice actor is Nakamura Yuichi, who is going to be using his Bloody Call Reimei voice in Type-0! Awesome! I don’t know Cater’s or Cinque’s voice actors, but I do not think Cinque’s voice actor fits her! Not even a tiny bit! Oh! I’m just about finished with Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck. I think it’s a great book and I like it. Can’t wait for Tiger’s Voyage! I already have Tiger’s Curse and Tiger’s Quests (which I bought both on Monday)!

Leave a Reply

