I Love AMNESIA!

I have to say, this is one of my most favourite games! I don’t care if you hate it or not, I love this game! Very big fan of this game! At first I bought it mainly because I loved the artwork style and the story seemed interesting. Here’s the thing, AMNESIA’s story will always be somewhat different so that’s why I’m not going to get bored of this game. I haven’t been spamming the skip button I’ve noticed. It will take me a while to finish it, but I will finish AMNESIA. Until TYB DARK CHERRY arrives, I’ll play this game. Because TYB is pretty short, I’ll get it out of the way so I can play AMNESIA. I have Hiiro no Kakera Shin Tamayorihime Denshou Portable and the fandisk, Moujuutsukai to Oujisama Portable, Musketeer les sang de Chevaliers, Hakuoki Reimeiroku Portable and AMNESIA itself. Out of those PSP games I’ve played, AMNESIA is by far my favourite. I haven’t finished all of them yet, but’s that because of school work and I’m very slow at these stuff. Gekka Ryouran Romance has still yet to be released and come  in and I still need to find BROTHERS CONFLICT PP & BB. Another game that caught my eye is Elkrone no Atelier. ClOCK ZERO I’ll leave for another time considering I’m waiting for FFType-0. Since the overseas version isn’t announced, I’ll just play the Japanese version myself. I know the Atelier series and correct me if I’m wrong, but is the Heroine voiced? Anyways, I have things to keep me busy during the holidays if my internet stuffs up on me. AMNESIA will be reviewed when I’m finished, only because I love it so much.

Leave a Reply

