AMNESIA Time!

Yes, that’s right! I got AMNESIA now! It came in on Wednesday and I was very happy when I got back from school to see that my mum placed it on my desk. I’m  more surprised that she didn’t rip it though. AMNESIA, by far, has the prettiest artwork. But the game is pretty confusing and I did share my hatred for parameters many posts ago. So, for the first time in a very long time, I am using a walkthrough. Even if my Japanese has gotten better, it’s still confusing and the fact that the game doesn’t tell you if you’re doing the right thing or not ticks me off. So yeah, I’m using a walkthrough and I haven’t done that in a while. Not even for Hiiro no Kakera Shin Tamayorihime Denshou. But AMNESIA will probably keep me busy for quite a while, not that I’m complaining. Exams are over and I’m free to do what I want. For Rentrer en Soi fans, Satsuki sings both the opening and ending theme for this game. I’m going in the order of this: Ikki -> Kent -> Touma -> Shin -> ???. I will not spoil who ??? is. Enjoy the sample CGs!

Leave a Reply

