Shin’s Birthday

I just got the message that today’s Shin’s birthday. ViViD’s vocalist’s birthday is today and he’s in his mid twenties if I’m correct. I could be wrong. Well anyways, happy birthday to him. Usually, my phone would tell me whose birthday is on, but my phone is currently dead so it didn’t give me any notice until I checked my Ameblo and realised that Shin posted a cake in one of his entries. It was homemade by his mother. Aww, how sweet. If only my mother did that…

The cake his mother made for him. This is a member’s only picture, so you view it on his blog, you need to be his Amenba.

Leave a Reply

