Whoo! Assignment down!

I just handed in my Graphics assignment, so yay! I still have other assignments though, but that’s okay, because they won’t take that long. I’m coming close to the holidays again so I’ll have more time to blog, more time to review and more time to finish off some games! FFXIII is taking so long. I need it end it, NOW. Oh, and to let you know, I’ve decided to drop the FF reviews for now. Expect the Shadow of the Colossus review up soon though. Trey, Cater and Cinque have not been put on the official site yet. I’m getting depressed because of that. And, MY TYB DARK CHERRY DISC HAS NOT COME IN YET! RAGE RAWRGH!

Leave a Reply

