Final Fantasy Type-0 Natsubi Demo

I have finally got around to put the demo onto my PSP and let me tell you, YOU NEED TO GET IT IF YOU HAVEN’T!! It is SO much fun and that means Square Enix must release it overseas or I’ll throw a huge fit! I have already completed two missions and have got everyone’s summer uniform apart from Ace’s, Eight’s, Queen’s and King’s. Deuce’s one was a pain to get without killing the soldier…It’s absolutely fun and I totally recommend it. I control Nine and Sice the best. I don’t really like King’s style :/ His bullets are kinda weak and he’s pretty slow. I need to add this, but never before have I’ve been afraid of a behemoth. Just play the game and find out why.

Leave a Reply

