Last Night

I said I was helping out at my school and I did. My shift was the first shift so I had to arrived pretty early. Unfortunately, one of my friends didn’t come for her second shift so I took over her shift. I had to wear my glasses because with people everywhere, I couldn’t really see anything. Everything in the distance would be blurred, especially if I need to see some families who are planning to bring the kids to our school. It was an Open Night just to make it clear what I’m talking about. So when I got home, I was so tired. It didn’t finish when I left, but trust me, if I had stayed for the final shift, then I would probably die of exhaustion. It was fun though. Interacting with the kids were so much fun and watching their reaction to each of the things we put out. I’d probably help out again next year. It was so much fun!

Leave a Reply

