1st Day Back At School? You Really Want To Know?

I don’t really have much to say about my first day, other than it was slow and boring. A good thing though, we did practically no work, had very little homework and it was a pretty much bludge day. Tomorrow I doubt is the case. I’m planning to get my homework done so I can play Hiiro no Kakera. I doubt I’ll get it finished quickly though. Stupid PSP runs out battery too quick or am I just really slow?? Anyways, I have nothing other to say than that. I’m pretty sure my Moujuutsukai to Oujisama game was suppose to came in yesterday, but as long as I still have Hiiro no Kakera, I’m in no rush.

Leave a Reply

