I Don’t Want To Go To School

Yes, I have school tomorrow. Boo. Honestly, my holiday felt way too quick. That and I can’t stand Kutani in Hiiro no Kakera Shin Tamayorihime Denshou. I need to hurry and finish his route. Oh and I know the cover for DARK CHERRY now. Hehe, it looks more badass than the coolness of SUPER MINT and elegance of HONEY MILK. I guess I should probably post up the four covers of each game right?

Damn thing is in alphabetical order when I wanted in order of releases. Anyhow, those are the covers for the game and drama discs I suppose. Which one do you like better?

Leave a Reply

