Working on PSCEP

Okay so I haven’t been blogging for a while, mainly because of Shinkenger, Go-Onger, Gekiranger and Goseiger, but you can’t blame me for finding the Sentai series much better than the Power Rangers. I don’t mind the Power Rangers so much, but I find the Sentai series more enjoyable, mind you. Anyways, yes, I have been working on PSCEP and I want to get this finish! It’s wayyy overdue and I’M NOT EVEN HALFWAY YET! I’ve had to adjust a few things, but I will say this now; the timeline may be different to now and the order of songs that appear don’t really matter. It is a AU of sort, but it’s supposed to be individual from what is happening in the real world. So don’t tell me that the dates or songs are off, because I don’t have time to go through and re-fix the whole project.

Anyhow, the project is going great so far, I’m satisfied with it so far and I have been proofreading and editing it myself. Oh if the heroine (you of course) seems a bit bland and have no character, I’m very sorry, but I tried to make her neutral in a way. I already got a website ready for me to use it when I finish the project, but I think it’s still a bit bland, so I’ll jazz it up a bit, when I compete PSCEP. I will NEVER do this again, unless it has a maximum of five guys. I feel like an idiot for thinking such a thing. As I said numerous time, the only bands eligible are The GazettE, Alice Nine, SuG, SCREW and ViViD. Actually…just read the points below;

PSCEP [✓]

  • The GazettE, Alice Nine, SuG, SCREW and ViViD band members are eligible.
  • Guests will appear during the course of the story e.g. Miyavi, Nishikawa Takanori etc
  • Mitsuru and Yuuto are eligible, but must be unlocked.
  • Kra, Kagrra, BORN and D=OUT will be involved in the story. The four vocalists of the four bands mentioned will be supporting you.
  • No decrease in affection points.
PSCEP [x]
  • The four bands mentioned in the second last point above will not be eligible.
  • Choices could either raise or not raise affection with the eligible bands.
  • Other bands outside of PSC will not be eligible either.
  • JPop bands or singers won’t appear in the story.
  • Love triangles are used, but you cannot get a 3P ending.
So that’s what you’re going to expect when the project is completed. I might make another one for a totally different thing, but that can only happen if I got enough time on my hand and there are limited amount of choices to go from. I’m thinking of turning this into a fan made visual novel, but I don’t have the time to do it, so it’s just going to be a regular novel. I know some of you may be eyeing the love triangle point. Yes, love triangles are involved, just not too much. I won’t go into too much detail or I could give the whole thing away. Some of you may be cheering at the ‘no decrease in affection’ point. Yeah, after this and I consider making another one, that’s not going to be there. So when it comes out, enjoy it as much as you can. Another thing, I said there was no decrease in affection, but depending on the choices you pick, you may either pick someone else, the person you’re after is not there and you gain no affection for that character at all. The website in which I’m putting it on will not allow you to go back and pick another choice, so you pretty much have to think before going to a room or place.
A walkthrough will be made, but that’s only after this is finished. The walkthrough will tell you what choices you make to get a certain guy and where he is. It will also tell you how to unlock Mitsuru and Yuuto (although I don’t think it’s really that hard to unlock them…).
Oh, before I go, I want you to check out this guy’s site. He has such an adorable smile!
This is Hamao Kyousuke and I find out about him from Tensou Sentai Goseiger. Seriously, his smile can kill you because it’s so adorable.

Leave a Reply

