Figures and More

Sorry for not updating regularly, I just got distracted by Samurai Sentai Shinkenger and Engine Sentai Go-Onger. Hey, I know they’re kiddies shows, but that doesn’t mean I can’t watch them. Plus, my Hakuouki chibi figures came in and today, so did some Tales of Vesperia figures. Thanks to my friend of course. I hope she doesn’t forget to pay her bills again…SUPER MINT hasn’t arrived yet, but it should arrived next week. I don’t mind…because that leaves me more time to watched Shinkenger and Go-Onger and I might be able to get to Kamen Rider as well. I can see why Shin of ViViD keeps collecting figures of them. My Hiiro no Kakera game (not the fandisk) might come in another few days or so. It’s EMS delivery, it’ll be here as soon as you know it.

Leave a Reply

