One Manga Down, One More To Go

Yep, you read the title right, I finished the first manga. I still got to finish the second one, but I’m taking a break. There’s a third one coming around in 2011 Summer, Japan season. So either July or August is when the next one will be released. I hope there isn’t too many books, they don’t seem like a very big series. I like it so far though, the art is still cute and well, my opinion of Ema so far is kind of mixed. She’s nice and adorable, but from what I read, she doesn’t seem strong. You can say she’s like Tsukiko from Starry Sky, but I actually prefer Ema, so yeah. That should give you an idea of what I’m trying to say.

Leave a Reply

