I Hate My Internet

Sorry for not posting today; my internet failed on me again and MY BROTHERS CONFLICT MANGA STILL HAVEN’T COME IN! So I was forced to spend my whole day watching my brothers and sister play Call of Duty Black Ops (which by the way I’m sick of now that I’ve seen it all the time) and to pass the time, I had to wash the dishes, vacuum cleaned the house and other chores. I don’t really have much to post about, so I’m just going to cut this short. Hopefully my Hiiro no Kakera game comes in and not end up like my mangas. Which makes me wonder…where are my mangas right now?

Leave a Reply

