My Novels

Yes I am working on my novels. What I like to do is plan all the novels I’ve set on working on, so I can start on them as quickly as I finished the previous novel. My novels are based on fantasy, modern fantasy, mild romance, humor, horror etc. I write a variety of range and they’re normally aimed at teens and early adults. But if you like any of the following genres, then I’d appreciate it if you try my books. They’re not going to be released soon, but once they are and I feel it’s good enough, I’ll tell you about it here. I’m not going to hire an illustrator for the front cover, I’m going to design the cover myself. That is, once I get better with my drawings.

Leave a Reply

