School Is Over!

Yeah you heard right, I finished school for this term. Which means holidays! Finally, I’ve been waiting forever for school to end. Anyways, I don’t really have much to say right now, since my BROTHERS CONFLICT mangas haven’t come in and it was only today when my DVD for ViViD’s Last Indies started to be shipped. It’s been three weeks and the mangas have not come in, it’s really depressing. Anyways, I also borrowed a book called ‘Rampant’ from my friend. Seems interesting actually so I might read that when I have nothing to do. I’ve been needing a new book lately. My mum wouldn’t buy any for me, because she always hates how I finish it so quickly and won’t sell it. I don’t sell books I like. So yeah, I’m off now. See you!

Leave a Reply

