Starry Sky After Summer

So after good knows how long, I finally got my hands on Starry Sky After Summer. I will admit though, the reason why I played this was because I liked the summer boys in general and the Baka Trio, but it’s also because of Kamiya Hiroshi. Damn, that man has a good voice. I haven’t gotten around to Starry Sky After Spring yet, but I have heard it was quite disappointing, so I don’t know whether I want to or not. I mean, to be honest, when I played Starry Sky In Spring, I skipped like 50% of it because I thought it went nowhere. I don’t know when I’ll get this game finished, but since compared to TOKYOヤマノテBOYS, it’s fairly long, so I’d say sometime Saturday or Sunday? Maybe even later? I’ll try to listen closely to the game, but don’t expect a very accurate review.

Leave a Reply

