Why So Cold When It’s Only Early Winter!?

No really, why is it so cold here in Australia? We’re only in early winter and it’s like freakin’ Antarctica over here. I pretty much had to force myself to post something, since it’s so cold. Whoever is in summer now, I envy you. Seriously…winter is my most hated season, because I can’t stand it. So I actually applaud those who live in cold climates, because I don’t think I can last very long. Heck, anyone who lives in a snowy area should be applauded just as much.

Anyways, I don’t really have much to post. I’ve taken a short break from FFVIII review, but I’ll probably get that posted up sometime next week. For now, I actually want to relax and study for my exams. Goodness, I hope the exams aren’t too hard though. This semester’s results counts just as much as semester two’s. Again, I’ve been paying close attention to BROTHERS CONFLICT and AMNESIA, only because I haven’t seen those games placed on the market yet. I already got myself a copy of Moujuutsukai to Oujisama and it will be shipped at the end of the month. I’m hoping both games will be placed on CDJapan, because I can pay with my own money, rather than having my friend waste her money on me.

Leave a Reply

