More Promo Posters

I’ve decided to be fair and made some promo posters for the following bands; Kra, Kagrra, BORN and D=OUT. I know last year I said I won’t be adding BORN or D=OUT in, but since my postponement on the project, I’ve gotten to know the band better and now, they’re official added in as supporting characters. Just because I made these newest promo, it doesn’t actually mean that they’re going to be chaseable. No, I might do that for an add on if I get the time, but for now, they are only supporting characters. I know Mai has left Kra, but he’s still going to be in the PSCEP. I miss him…

I spent more trialling with D=OUT’s poster since it was the last one and I’m thinking of remaking the older ones too look like that. But, I might not want to, since it takes quite a while to figure out what works and what doesn’t work.

Leave a Reply

