Two Down, One To Go

Wow, I finished Ayumu’s route a lot faster than I thought. Maybe I might be able to finish off Yuuto’s just as quickly? I hope I did the right choice by leaving the ‘Prince’ to last. I should be able to get my review up by Sunday at the latest. I’m considering doing a video walkthrough for this game, but it is very simple to play through. I honestly don’t really know whether to make a walkthrough or not. But anyways, I’ll consider and in the meantime, it’s Yuuto’s turn.

Leave a Reply

