One Character Completed

I completed Kotarou’s route in HONEY MILK. I do have my official opinion of him, but to be fair, I have to finish of Ayumu’s and Yuuto’s routes first. I think there’s a total of three routes for each guy, two of those routes are similar and the other has a slight twist to the game. I really enjoy this game, so I do recommend you try it, even if it doesn’t your taste. There’s quite a few twists in this game and I like it! I always like unexpected things. Adds more mood to the game. Anyways, I had my share of HONEY MILK for today. I’m going to do Ayumu’s route tomorrow and hopefully finish it within two days at the most.

Leave a Reply

