Wait, WHAT!?

Remember my post about my Tokimeki Memorial Guide? Well…my friend kinda told me she had more coming along. She also got me TOKYOヤマノテ BOYS HONEY MILK Disc…yeah, I don’t need the download link anymore. No really, I was literally SQUEALING in excitement. I’m going to have to thank my friend for sending this over. She preordered SUPER MINT and DARK CHERRY for me too. So yeah, no need for the download links. The picture is in ‘My Little Otaku Corner’ page.

Leave a Reply

