Prince of Tennis

Okay, I am once again back into Prince of Tennis. Man, I hate it when I do that. Well, as soon as I can those contest prizes out, I’ll be able to take my long hiatus from Quizilla. I was thinking of combining my original characters from my WIP novel to Prince of Tennis, but I really don’t want to spoil the novel for anyone. I will get those contest prizes out. Stupid Quizilla won’t let me post them and that’s a big problem. If they don’t go on Quizilla, then check my blogspot, because I might it there. Anyways, I only posted this to let people know my current obsession. Well, I wouldn’t really call it an obsession, but I am back into POT. Alright, I was planning to create an AU story for POT, with my characters in it, but that will probably only happen when my novel is published. Okay, see you!

Leave a Reply

