I’m a Genius!!

Haha, not really, I just managed to get my internet to work faster. It’s always stupid how it ends up crashing because the strength of the connection isn’t strong. So, now I can access more to my FF fandom. I have started to play FFVIII once again. Oooh, I haven’t played the Junction System in awhile so I’ll have to get used to it. I won’t say if I like it or not, you’ll just have to wait for the review on it. Playing Squall is actually fun. Why haven’t I played this in awhile again? Oh right, THIS. Goodness, yeah, estimated amount of time? Non-stop, one or two weeks, breaks every now and then, three or four weeks. I’d say it a month’s time, I’ll be able to review it. We’ll see how fast I can finish this game once again. Alright then, if I don’t get FFVIII done fast, I promise to review small games instead, until FFVIII is released. Small games include spin offs, easy otome games, PSP and DS games. They usually take only a week or even less, depending on how much of a good gamer you are. So yeah, FFVIII won’t be up anytime soon and I hope you can understand. Reviewing something DOES NOT take a few minutes. It’s a long process, even with fast typer like me.

Leave a Reply

