I Need More Otome Games DX

It’s just as the title says, I need more Otome games. Preferably TOKYOヤマノテBOYS, but anyways. There are some new otome games I’ve yet to play, either because I’m still searching for it or it hasn’t been released yet. If anyone can send me some otome game suggestions (All ages. No R-18 please. I’m still underage) and download links to a game, then I may be able to play it. So far, I have barely any more since I’ve finished them and I really want some more games. TOKYOヤマノテBOYS is a must for me, but any other otome games will do fine. Alright, thank you!

One thought on “I Need More Otome Games DX

Leave a Reply

