I Gots Lost @.@

I’m playing FFIV and I’m on the moon. Stupid thing is that because the ship can only land on those cliffs, I have to go down the stairs and find the place where I’m supposed to go. I’m trying not too put too much spoilers in here, if you couldn’t tell. Yeah and whilst I was searching for it, I was being an idiot and got lost. Smart huh? So luckily, I didn’t save on the map and reset the game. Alright, a tip, while your on the moon, DO NOT SAVE, unless you’re really confident you won’t get lost. I really hate the moon…The FFIX character review should be on late tonight. I just need to do Eiko’s, Freya’s, Quina’s and Amarant’s one. So yeah, wait for it.

Leave a Reply

