HONEY MILK Release

I’m pretty sure that HONEY MILK is released today, but I’m not too sure about the date, since I’ve tried checking on the website. I couldn’t find it, but I’m certain it’s released today. Anyways, hopefully I’ll be able to try it, because it looks very interesting. I am really hard to impress, so if a game impresses me, the makers should be honoured. Nah, I’m kidding, but I’m serious about the fact that barely any games will be able to impress me. The ones that do were either satisfactory, unsatisfactory or excellent games. The unsatisfactory ones were given another chance and if I’m still not convinced it’s a good game, then I give it to my brothers or sister.

Oh, this has nothing to do with this, but in school today, the teacher called out my name in a loud voice. I was like, ‘HUH!? Did I do something wrong!?’, but it turns out that I’m one of the top ten (or eight I think) marks in the class. This is for my exam by the way. 71% out of 100%. I think that’s pretty good actually. I only have one more exam to be handed back, but so far, all passes. I doubt I’ll fail this last exam, considering the fact that I’ve been getting straight A’s in the subject in my whole school year.

Well, I’m off to finish off the PSP version of FFIV now. I really want to get on with the After Years, but I need to refresh my memory in FFIV first. I remember the major plots, but I left some things out in the GBA version. Oh well. For the FFIX character review, it’s going to be posted on Friday or Saturday. I don’t have the time to finish it now, since I’m only just finishing off Garnet. Anyways, see you!

Leave a Reply

