FFIV Complete Collection Impression

Okay, so I got a copy of FFIV Complete Collection yesterday and since I can’t remember what exactly happens in FFIV, I decided to replay the PSP version to jog my memory, the other reason was that I’m curious with the new graphics. I will admit that I was impressed with the graphics, it’s much smoother and Cecil’s sprite actually looks much better (I won’t go into detail, because I don’t want to spoil it for those who want to find out on their own). The story, which I remember, was pretty much the same. I haven’t gotten to the After Years yet, because I’m only up to where *SPOILER*cecilstryingtosaverosafromgolbezbyexchangingtheearthcrystal*SPOILER*. So yeah, I’m going to try and finish it off and get to After Years real quick. I got the outfit code for Cecil, but I can’t connect to PSN to redeem it. Damn. It must be because the internet isn’t connected properly. So yeah, if you want to see the contents of the game, I will show it on ‘My Little Otaku Corner’ page and you can view it there. I WILL NOT show the code, unless I’d redeem it and then erase it so you can see the coupon.

My complaint about the game? Well, you’re going to have to wait until the review.

Leave a Reply

