FFIV Complete Collection and Kago no Naka no Alicis Released!

Hellz yeah, they’re both released today! The only problem is that Kago no Naka no Alicis is not easily bought as FFIV Complete Collection, so yeah, FFIV first. I want Cecil’s DLC, because I already have the rest, besides Cloud’s DLC. Damn you man…So yeah, I don’t really like Cecil’s DLC, but since he is one of my favourites, his outfit is a must. Oh if you want to see it, here it is:

Yep…that’s it alright. Not the most coolest costume, but really, I need it for Cecil. Stupid Cloud ruined it all for me when his outfit couldn’t be released in the Pacific region.

Leave a Reply

