TOKYOヤマノテBOYS PC or Download

I’ve been trying to get my own copy, but I can’t seem to find it anywhere and if I did, I couldn’t use Paypal because I don’t have one. Rawrgh, alright, usually I won’t ask for this, but can someone please upload a download link for this game? I’m dying to play it, but I can’t find a decent website!…Please, upload all three sets for me. I promise I will give you credit. Anyways, if I can’t find the download link, I’m just going to keep searching until I find one. I hope they aren’t sold out by then…

Don’t bother anymore. I have all three copies (HONEY MILK, SUPER MINT, DARK CHERRY) and will get the fandisks on my own.

2 thoughts on “TOKYOヤマノテBOYS PC or Download

Leave a Reply

