About My Quizilla Account

Once I get the prizes done for those contest winners (EverStarDream11 and ChibiXMiku), I will be taking quite a long hiatus. It’s not because I lost interest in writing, no, far from it. I just need to work on my novel since I am now my on Autumn break. I just need a break from Quizilla and actually started working on Original Stories. I will go back to writing fanfictions, but for now, I’ll think I’ll just stick to my own stories and plots.

Planned Release Dates:

EverStarDream11’s prizes to be released April 24

ChibiXMiku’s prizes to be released April 25

As for the rest of my stories, they won’t be discontinued (at least, the ones that are still active that is) and I’ll work on them when I have enough time.

Leave a Reply

